Adams Memorial Library Details - Events

Home | About AML | Hours and Locations FAQ | Site map | Contact Us
Adams Memorial Library
Search the catalog:
How do I...

Programs:
Details
2-4 Year Old Storytime
Description: Early literacy begins with stories, rhymes, songs, play, and fun! Each storytime class is designed for that specific age group and repeated every session that week.

Location: Adams Memorial Library - Reed Room
Date & Time: 
Wed, Oct 17  11:15 AM
Thu, Oct 18  11:15 AM
Mon, Oct 22  11:15 AM
Tue, Oct 23  11:15 AM
Wed, Oct 24  11:15 AM
Thu, Oct 25  11:15 AM
Mon, Oct 29  11:15 AM
Tue, Oct 30  11:15 AM
Wed, Oct 31  11:15 AM
Thu, Nov 1  11:15 AM
Duration: 1 hour
Registration required: YES
Fee: $ 0.00

©2015 Adams Memorial Library | Policy on Public Use of the Internet