Adams Memorial Library May 2016 Events

Home | About AML | Hours and Locations FAQ | Site map | Contact Us
Adams Memorial Library
Search the catalog:
How do I...

May 2016 Events

View:

Mon, May 2 - Wee Read
Mon, May 2 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Tue, May 3 - Wee Read
Tue, May 3 - Knifty Knitters
Tue, May 3 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Tue, May 3 - 4 & Up Storytime (Evening Storytime)
Wed, May 4 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Thu, May 5 - Wee Read
Thu, May 5 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Thu, May 5 - Seniors for Safe Driving
Mon, May 9 - Wee Read
Mon, May 9 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Mon, May 9 - Color Yourself Calm
Tue, May 10 - Wee Read
Tue, May 10 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Tue, May 10 - Tech Tuesday with Tracy
Tue, May 10 - 4 & Up Storytime (Evening Storytime)
Wed, May 11 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Wed, May 11 - Kids Craft
Thu, May 12 - Wee Read
Thu, May 12 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Sat, May 14 - Beautiful Soles for Beautiful Souls: Decorate Your Shoes Party!
Sat, May 14 - Meet the Author: Rebecca Drake
Mon, May 16 - No Morning or Evening Storytimes
Tue, May 17 - No Morning or Evening Storytimes
Tue, May 17 - Knifty Knitters
Tue, May 17 - One Book, One Community: Their Life's Work: The Brotherhood of the 1970's Pittsburgh Steelers
Wed, May 18 - No Morning or Evening Storytimes
Thu, May 19 - No Morning or Evening Storytimes
Thu, May 19 - Fairy Gardens Demonstration
Mon, May 23 - No Morning or Evening Storytimes
Tue, May 24 - No Morning or Evening Storytimes
Wed, May 25 - No Morning or Evening Storytimes
Thu, May 26 - No Morning or Evening Storytimes
Mon, May 30 - No Morning or Evening Storytimes
Tue, May 31 - No Morning or Evening Storytimes

©2015 Adams Memorial Library | Policy on Public Use of the Internet