Adams Memorial Library February 2019 Events

Home | About AML | Hours and Locations FAQ | Site map | Contact Us
Adams Memorial Library
Search the catalog:
How do I...

February 2019 Events

View:

Mon, Feb 4 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Feb 4 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Feb 5 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Feb 5 - Knifty Knitters
Tue, Feb 5 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Feb 5 - Magic Tree House Book Club
Tue, Feb 5 - Evening Storytime (5 years & up)
Wed, Feb 6 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Wed, Feb 6 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Wed, Feb 6 - Inquire Within Therapy Dog Reading Session
Thu, Feb 7 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Thu, Feb 7 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Thu, Feb 7 - Adult Evening Craft: Mini Cross-stitched Heart
Mon, Feb 11 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Feb 11 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Feb 12 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Feb 12 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Feb 12 - Evening Storytime (5 years & up)
Wed, Feb 13 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Wed, Feb 13 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Wed, Feb 13 - Kidís Craft at Caldwell Memorial Library
Wed, Feb 13 - Valentine's Craft
Thu, Feb 14 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Thu, Feb 14 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Thu, Feb 14 - Homeschool Craft
Thu, Feb 14 - Funimation Presents: Anime Night at AML
Mon, Feb 18 - Toddler Play Day
Mon, Feb 18 - Preschool Play Day
Tue, Feb 19 - Toddler Play Day
Tue, Feb 19 - Knifty Knitters
Tue, Feb 19 - Preschool Play Day
Tue, Feb 19 - PBSKids 2019 Writers Contest Workshop
Wed, Feb 20 - Toddler Play Day
Wed, Feb 20 - Preschool Play Day
Wed, Feb 20 - One Book, One Westmoreland: The Space Barons
Thu, Feb 21 - Toddler Play Day
Thu, Feb 21 - Preschool Play Day
Mon, Feb 25 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Feb 25 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Feb 26 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Feb 26 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Feb 26 - Evening Storytime (5 years & up)
Wed, Feb 27 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Wed, Feb 27 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Wed, Feb 27 - Inquire Within Therapy Dog Reading Session
Thu, Feb 28 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Thu, Feb 28 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Thu, Feb 28 - Homeschool Craft
Thu, Feb 28 - Family Movie Night
Thu, Feb 28 - Mystery Book Club

©2015 Adams Memorial Library | Policy on Public Use of the Internet