Adams Memorial Library October 2014 Events

Home | About AML | Hours and Locations FAQ | Site map | Contact Us
Adams Memorial Library
Search the catalog:
How do I...

October 2014 Events

View:

Wed, Oct 1 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Oct 2 - Wee Read
Thu, Oct 2 - 2-3 Storytime
Mon, Oct 6 - Wee Read
Mon, Oct 6 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Oct 7 - Wee Read
Tue, Oct 7 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Oct 7 - Evening Storytime
Wed, Oct 8 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Oct 9 - Wee Read
Thu, Oct 9 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Oct 9 - Toddler Time
Sat, Oct 11 - Haunted Encounters with Ed Kelemen
Mon, Oct 13 - In-Service Day Closure
Tue, Oct 14 - Wee Read
Tue, Oct 14 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Oct 14 - Tech Tuesday with Tracy
Tue, Oct 14 - Delicious Discussions "The Soup and Salad Course"
Tue, Oct 14 - Evening Storytime
Wed, Oct 15 - 2-3 Storytime
Wed, Oct 15 - Kids Kraft
Thu, Oct 16 - Wee Read
Thu, Oct 16 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Oct 16 - Book and Craft
Mon, Oct 20 - Wee Read
Mon, Oct 20 - 2-3 Storytime
Mon, Oct 20 - HEALTHCARE MARKETPLACE Information Session
Tue, Oct 21 - Wee Read
Tue, Oct 21 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Oct 21 - Evening Storytime
Wed, Oct 22 - 2-3 Storytime
Wed, Oct 22 - Financial Planning Workshop
Thu, Oct 23 - Wee Read
Thu, Oct 23 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Oct 23 - Family Movie Night
Thu, Oct 23 - Caldwell Book Group
Sat, Oct 25 - Stage Right! Presents: We're Off to Find the Witch's House
Mon, Oct 27 - Wee Read
Mon, Oct 27 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Oct 28 - Wee Read
Tue, Oct 28 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Oct 28 - College Financial Budgeting Seminar
Tue, Oct 28 - Evening Storytime
Wed, Oct 29 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Oct 30 - Wee Read
Thu, Oct 30 - 2-3 Storytime

©2014 Adams Memorial Library | Policy on Public Use of the Internet