Adams Memorial Library April 2019 Events

Home | About AML | Hours and Locations FAQ | Site map | Contact Us
Adams Memorial Library
Search the catalog:
How do I...

April 2019 Events

View:

Mon, Apr 1 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Apr 1 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Apr 2 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Apr 2 - Knifty Knitters
Tue, Apr 2 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Apr 2 - Magic Tree House Book Club
Tue, Apr 2 - Evening Storytime (5 years & up)
Wed, Apr 3 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Wed, Apr 3 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Thu, Apr 4 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Thu, Apr 4 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Sat, Apr 6 - Bob MacPherson Presents: The American Legion at 100
Mon, Apr 8 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Apr 8 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Apr 9 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Apr 9 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Apr 9 - Evening Storytime (5 years & up)
Wed, Apr 10 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Wed, Apr 10 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Wed, Apr 10 - Kidís Craft at Caldwell Memorial Library
Wed, Apr 10 - MEET THE AUTHOR: Wicked Pittsburgh by Rich Gazarick
Wed, Apr 10 - Spring Craft
Thu, Apr 11 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Thu, Apr 11 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Sat, Apr 13 - Adult Morning Craft: Painting with Jenny
Mon, Apr 15 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Apr 15 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Apr 16 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Apr 16 - Knifty Knitters
Tue, Apr 16 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Apr 16 - Magic Tree House Book Club
Tue, Apr 16 - Smoking Cessation Program by Penn State Extension
Tue, Apr 16 - Evening Storytime (5 years & up)
Wed, Apr 17 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Wed, Apr 17 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Wed, Apr 17 - Score Some Points: Understanding Your Credit Score
Thu, Apr 18 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Thu, Apr 18 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Thu, Apr 18 - Funimation Presents: Anime Night at AML
Mon, Apr 22 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Apr 22 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Apr 23 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Apr 23 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Apr 23 - Adult Evening Class: Beginner Crochet at Caldwell
Tue, Apr 23 - Adult Evening Craft: Earth Day Recycled Paper Honeycomb Decoration
Tue, Apr 23 - Evening Storytime (5 years & up)
Wed, Apr 24 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Wed, Apr 24 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Wed, Apr 24 - Inquire Within Therapy Dog Reading Session
Thu, Apr 25 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Thu, Apr 25 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Thu, Apr 25 - Homeschool Craft
Thu, Apr 25 - Family Movie Night
Thu, Apr 25 - Mystery Book Club
Mon, Apr 29 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Apr 29 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Apr 30 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Apr 30 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Apr 30 - Magic Tree House Book Club
Tue, Apr 30 - Adult Evening Class: Beginner Crochet at Caldwell
Tue, Apr 30 - Evening Storytime (5 years & up)

©2015 Adams Memorial Library | Policy on Public Use of the Internet