Adams Memorial Library October 2018 Events

Home | About AML | Hours and Locations FAQ | Site map | Contact Us
Adams Memorial Library
Search the catalog:
How do I...

October 2018 Events

View:

Mon, Oct 1 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Oct 1 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Oct 2 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Oct 2 - Knifty Knitters
Tue, Oct 2 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Oct 2 - Magic Tree House Book Club
Tue, Oct 2 - Evening Storytime (5 years & up)
Wed, Oct 3 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Wed, Oct 3 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Thu, Oct 4 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Thu, Oct 4 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Thu, Oct 4 - Adult Afternoon Craft -- Haunted House Painting
Sat, Oct 6 - Star Wars Reads Day
Mon, Oct 8 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Oct 8 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Oct 9 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Oct 9 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Oct 9 - Evening Storytime (5 years & up)
Wed, Oct 10 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Wed, Oct 10 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Wed, Oct 10 - Inquire Within Therapy Dog Reading Session
Wed, Oct 10 - Kidís Craft at Caldwell Memorial Library
Wed, Oct 10 - Decoding the Weather Machine
Thu, Oct 11 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Thu, Oct 11 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Thu, Oct 11 - Homeschool Craft
Mon, Oct 15 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Oct 15 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Oct 16 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Oct 16 - Knifty Knitters
Tue, Oct 16 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Oct 16 - Magic Tree House Book Club
Tue, Oct 16 - Evening Storytime (5 years & up)
Wed, Oct 17 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Wed, Oct 17 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Wed, Oct 17 - Marketing the President with Steve Mihaly
Wed, Oct 17 - Halloween Craft
Thu, Oct 18 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Thu, Oct 18 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Thu, Oct 18 - Funimation Presents: Anime Night at AML
Mon, Oct 22 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Oct 22 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Oct 23 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Oct 23 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Oct 23 - Adult Evening Craft -- Pumpkins
Tue, Oct 23 - Evening Storytime (5 years & up)
Wed, Oct 24 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Wed, Oct 24 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Wed, Oct 24 - Inquire Within Therapy Dog Reading Session
Thu, Oct 25 - Mystery Book Club
Thu, Oct 25 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Thu, Oct 25 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Thu, Oct 25 - Homeschool Craft
Thu, Oct 25 - Family Movie Night
Thu, Oct 25 - Caldwell Book Club
Sat, Oct 27 - Stan Gordon: The Elusive Bigfoot
Mon, Oct 29 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Oct 29 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Oct 30 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Oct 30 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Oct 30 - Magic Tree House Book Club
Tue, Oct 30 - Halloween Evening Storytime
Wed, Oct 31 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Wed, Oct 31 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Wed, Oct 31 - Frankenstein Day

©2015 Adams Memorial Library | Policy on Public Use of the Internet