Staff and Board of Directors

Our staff and board members serve the communities of Latrobe and Derry, striving to make both the library and our community better.

Adams Memorial Library Staff
Director Tracy Trotter
Assistant Director Kathy Tobolewski
Children’s Director Karen Herc
Branch Manager of Caldwell Memorial Library Jennifer Fetter

The library has over 22 employees, including five fully trained librarians


Board of Directors for Adams Memorial Library
President Kathryn M. Elder
Vice President Dr. Lucinda Soltys
Treasurer Dan Watson
Secretary Annette Couch
Members Linda Burns
David DeRose
Bridget Divittis
Marie McCandless
Mike Porembka
Donna Showalter
Brad Toman